Kategorien &

Parish Council St Mary's

Parish Council St Mary's
Parish Council St Mary's

Parish Council at St Mary's

The Parish Council is an advisory board consisting of a set number of members (usually between 8-12) whose main responsibility is to advise and support the parish priest. St Mary's Council is elected by the parish body as their representatives for a 4-year term. The election process in Germany is mandated by the diocese and our last election was in November, 2015, when members were elected. The Council meets every second month, with additional meetings called as needed. Almost all meetings are open and parishioners are encouraged to attend if they wish.

If you wish any other information, or would like to make suggestions or voice concerns, please feel free to contact Fr Steve or any member of the council.

The current members of the 2015-2019 Parish Council:
Chris Curtis, President:  send email
Marlys Dewor, Vice-President:   send email
Michael Lohscheller, Patricia Donough, Alec Aspinwall, Claudia Spencer, Hollie Brose-Walker, Lisa Siegfried, Cara Benes, Russ Benes